Vintage Knitting Storage

I was wandering through Bath this afternoon and came across the Vintage Fair at Green Park Station.  There were a few things that caught my eye… but this small overnight suitcase was “the one thing” I couldn’t leave without.

IMAG5617

At the time I wasn’t really sure what I’d use it for, although once I got it home I realised it was the perfect size to keep my current project in.

IMAG5610

So now I have a small suitcase in my lounge, packed up with everything I need to break out into an evening of knitting.  Perfect!

Leave a Reply

